Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK D.
Submitted 08/01/21
Quick, efficient and professional
CRAIG H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Always professional and pleasant
GORDON O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Caring and knowledgeable staff. Pain management to fit my circumstances and not a one size fits all program. All questions and concerns are addressed with sound advice, i don't feel pressured to get in and out like other clinic's.
GLENDA T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Natalia is a great provider, she shows great concern about my well-being and I’m satisfied with her recommendations.
GLORIA T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Real good. Heather is a understanding Doctor
VICKIE T.
Submitted 07/16/21
AWESOME as always. I enjoy seeing and visiting with my Dr. even if it's just a short visit
MARGIE H.
Submitted 07/15/21
They were all nice
BARBARA R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Christian is a very caring and knowledgeable person he takes time and listens
EVANGELINA R.
Submitted 07/14/21
It was great
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Gigi really has gotten me to comfort level that I thought wasn’t possible.Great caregiver
JOLENE C.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff was very friendly,and the Dr. Was very good at explaining what I need to do to get the pain under control.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Thanks
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 07/11/21
I'm well taken care of Everytime I go for my visits. Bill is truly interested in my health and shows this each and every visit.
CLIFF S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Waites is always concerned about his patients and takes time to make sure that I understand and am doing well. I’m so lucky to have him as my doctor.
ANGELA P.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was relly good
RHONDA B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Absolutely understands my health needs and helps me to reach my goals with dignity and care
MOLLIE F.
Submitted 07/08/21
I appreciate that he really listens to my concerns and takes the time to discuss my options
TAMERA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
I know I'm in great hands with Natalia Y.Very comfortable with her,she actually listens.God bless her❤
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thevoffice staff is always fast, friendly and courteous. The medical professionals are exactly that! Professional, knowledgable, caring, and extremely helpful in dealing with my longterm medical health needs.
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 07/05/21
My appt was fine. I did not have to wait very long and the staff are always friendly