Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTI A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable
TERRY S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast and decent service
PATRICK J.
Submitted 02/26/22
My husband has Alzheimer’s and the nurse was so good with him . She made him comfortable and laughed with him. Doctor on virtual call was patient also !!
LAINE M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Timely and efficient. Friendly staff
JOHN T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent visit. The wait times were short and I did not have to wait once I got in.
CASSANDRA S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great Doctor,!
JOY B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Ok, waiting time is always a little long. Everyone is cordial and helpful.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
STEVEN H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Bill is not only a professional but a friendly person who takes time to get know the people that he helps.
GLADYS D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great service
JOHNNY G.
Submitted 02/17/22
I am treated with respect and commoncents.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was very nice and quick
DARRELL D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Doctor
DIANA G.
Submitted 02/14/22
My waiting time was little long them moral, but other them that it was ok.
SHANNON M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always caring and friendly, like visiting friends that take care of friends.
SAMUEL R.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience at Lynx Healthcare has been outstanding! All of the staff from the CSR Staff on the phone, the front-end staff, the RN, to my doctor Bill Waites, PA-C, they all truly care, and more importantly, listen and treat my unique healthcare needs.
ERICHA M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Christian is an amazing doctor. He definitely makes sure his patients get the care that they need!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Christian is always on top of everything and willing to listen and make adjustments when there needs to be.
FREDA B.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was a really good experience an I'm thankful for the help I needed
CHARLIE Z.
Submitted 02/09/22
Heather is the best! She is truly concerned about her patients and how much they are hurting.