Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMI H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Scg
CHERYL B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very grateful for the help and understanding I received from my provider. His guidance is so much appreciated .Lynx is helping me to stay working and that helps me and my quality of life. Thank you.
SCOTT H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I've been happy with the care that I have received from Christian, he listens and also brings things up of the future possibilities for my care.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 08/12/21
She is a very caring provider and hope to be with her for a long time
RICKEY C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
PATRICK S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Weights is absolutely amazing. He is actually the first dr in the Tri cities I have found who not only cares about his patients but also has good bedside manners. I can’t speak for any other doctors at this Location because I have not seen any other doctor. The new clinical staff and office manager Paul are awesome as well! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to your patients. It definitely doesn’t go unnoticed.
DAREN M.
Submitted 08/10/21
My appointment with Dr Waites was great and his assistant is a very helpful. The front desk personnel are friendly and making appointments and changes to anything has been easy.
NANCY H.
Submitted 08/07/21
It’s so nice to be treated with respect! Garrido, PA is a good listener and meets all my needs.
DONALD G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Caring and Attentive. Grateful for the care at Lynx.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always Good
JOAN R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Gigi is wonderful and the staff is friendly and efficient
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Heather has been wonderful she checks my pain and other issues
CATHY J.
Submitted 08/04/21
On time , friendly and professional
MOLLY M.
Submitted 08/04/21
On time getting in to see the doctor and then a plesant visit with your doctor about your health problems. Friendly and knowledgeable nurses.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great person, Understands what I'm going through.
JOELENE C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great I love Gigi
CONRAD F.
Submitted 08/03/21
I wish your office was closer to me in Walla Walla
PEPPI P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a pleasure to see Heather. She listens and makes sure your getting the best care. It's because of her that I finally got my 1st Covid shot and she inspired my ex-hubby to get his as well cause if ok for me, then he was ok too.
KAREN H.
Submitted 08/01/21
It will be nice to get both of my knees fixed and able to walk a lot better maybe without my Walker
GARY W.
Submitted 08/01/21
IT WAS GOOD