Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BECKY R.
Submitted 03/15/22
:-) :-)
SHERI P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor w Waites is one of the best
RICHARD H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Christian does a great job!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 03/13/22
Video appointment, it was okay but I like in person better
ROSS A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good people. Listen to what I said about me and are working towards my benefit
DEBRA H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Bill Waites was very thorough. He gave me realistic expectations and went over our plan to try to meet those expectations. He was very personable and I look forward to working with him to meet my goals.
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Office staff was very polite and helpful. The Dr was willing to take the extra time to answer all my questions and did not make me feel rushed or like she was in a hurry and didn’t have time to work with me to help with my pain concerns.
HELENA S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always professional & kind
DIANE H.
Submitted 03/10/22
As always, Rendon was very thorough and kind. I can always rely on my visits with him to be good.
LARRY G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional. Very fair .she listens
ESPERANZA V.
Submitted 03/09/22
The dr was efficient and quick.
ESPERANZA V.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good bedside manners explained the procedure and answered questions I was concerned about
TRACIE P.
Submitted 03/09/22
I am always treated with kindness from beginning to end of my appointment. I have witnessed patients being very rude to the receptionist and they are always professional. I give them a lot of credit for keeping their cool.
LETICIA L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great service
DONNA D.
Submitted 03/08/22
A real good staff ,Rendon has been great , I did recommend Lynx to a person I know .
RICHARD J.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was fine,the doctor and nurses are very nice and professional. Thank u
SANDRA R.
Submitted 03/04/22
I was impressed with the staff's professionalism, friendliness and compassion.
MARIA D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
JAMEY S.
Submitted 03/03/22
As always very friendly and efficient staff. Again was called back at my appointment time. Always satisfied with Bills plan of attack.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Things went very well during the procedure and a day later I have not experienced any issues.