Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLEY R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Hi it was great appointment thanks
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 08/23/21
They are very helpful
JEFFREY E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Christian is always professional and curious with a good attitude making my Dr. visit a pleasant experience
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a great visit I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes and when I got called to a room my Doctor came in very quickly. He answered all my questions and then I was checked out and got my next appointment and then left. It was a great appointment!
KAREN H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great with the trial stimulation but now waiting for me permanent one so Dr. Spendlove will implant that. Great Doctor.
CAREY O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff, doctors, physicians. They take good care of me!
BONNIE P.
Submitted 08/18/21
My appointment with Brendon was good.
LARRY D.
Submitted 08/18/21
The experience was very helpful and she spent the time to answer our questions and provide medical recommendations. We're simply really like her.
LARRY D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Heather is kind, explains items we need an understanding of, and is just the best.
ELSIE F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Heather takes the necessary time to make sure the patient’s concerns are addressed.
PHILIP G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always good thank you
SARAH V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff and Dr are always polite and respectful. I truly like my Dr.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick and productive
JACQUELINE E.
Submitted 08/17/21
The receptionists, Dr. Bill and his assistant were great. The only reason I did not give 5 starts is because the lobbying the Lynx (Kennewick, Wa) is not pleasing to the eye. They need new carpet, new paint or wall paper in the waiting room, new sitting chairs for their clients. Right now, the waiting room does not look to inviting or clean for your patients Today l noticed that a few patients brought their entire families in with them. It leaves very few chairs for the actual patients to sit in! Please remember the majority of your patients are in a lot of pain. To have to stand and wait for a empty seat is not fair to your patients. I hope you consider my recommendations. Thank you
JILL M.
Submitted 08/16/21
great visit
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 08/15/21
this man is a one of a kind, He is an amazing doctor, he is kind, compassionate, and he knows what he is talking about and doing. I have been to other drs for my issues, and I feel Christian actually took the time to listen to my issues and properly diagnose and treat me. I recommend everyone to see him.
IOLA V.
Submitted 08/14/21
Caring and compassionate staff
BRADLEY W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Gigi is excellent. Listens to you and tries to figure best course of action to suit your needs.
AMBERLEE M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have been through 6 Dr's while being a patient at this facility. Most have been after my favorite dr moved out of state. Then came Dr. Waites. Dr. Bill has made up for all the struggles that came with being passed on to different care providers. Myself & my family feel like he is the blessing we prayed for. I highly recommend him. I appreciate his attention to detail, willingness to work on a solution and his genuine care.
TAMMIE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff is friendly enough. I like them! But the office is not very organized. Getting to see the doctor can take a while. Then you have to wait to do your ua. Which by the time I get there i really have to go becaue I've been holding it so i can make sure that i can leave a sample! Then when you get done seeing the doc you have to wait another 10 minutes or more to get an appointment. Like i said, i really like the people there but it shouldn't take so long to get in or out of there. I've owned a business for 30 years so i know organizing is important. But the staff is