Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY B.
Submitted 03/22/22
We discussed a plan of treatment. I had forgotten that I was supposed to get some physical therapy and it never came through.
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I answer questions and Heather prescribes the medicine. I find the tele-visit very helpful because it saves me something like 50 miles of driving.
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Heather is a great provider. She listens closely to and cares wonderfully for her patients.
JACK D.
Submitted 03/20/22
Service was fine
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great with explanations
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 03/18/22
You care about our lives to make sure your patience are not taking anything that can harm them what's taken the medication that is prescribed.
NANCY I.
Submitted 03/18/22
I’m so thankful that I have Natalia as my Lynx contact & helper. She is always kind & caring, & always takes the time to hear about any concerns I might have. Thank you, Natalia! I appreciate you so much!
JERRY W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
NANCY H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent care! Appointment was right on time! All staff are very professional!
DUANE Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
I love everyone, they treat me like they care cuz they do !
KENT V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Professional caring treatment with a focus on treating which pain ailments that strickens you
SANDRA C.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have the best person who takes care of me every month. He listens and talks to us not at us!! I've had a few procedures on my back and all the staff from the check in desk the drs. And nurses treat me with respect and exceptional care!!
TAMI F.
Submitted 03/17/22
He's helpful / Cares about your health. wellbeing and I feel I've been doing a lot better with his care.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 03/16/22
The office staff is professoknal and friendly, and we have never had anything other than great experiences with the Spokane Valley office.
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 03/16/22
The people have been great! The wait times are horrible. The rooms need to be cleaned. Makes a person a bit uncomfortable to see the garbage almost overflowing. Have been in several different rooms at this point and all the same. Un-clean trash bags. Looks like using same ones.
RITA D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a good experience with Heather Boyle
JOELENE C.
Submitted 03/16/22
GG is a very caring and listens to my concerns and does an outstanding job
MICHALLE C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Helpful and informative
CHARLES S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Restroom was terribly unclean. Heather was great as always.
JOLENE C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I love the way they care. And will work with you to make sure you get the proper med. Dr. Rendon is the best.