Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Natalia is the best! It’s getting a bit better, But I wish the wait to be seen wasn’t so long I have never spent less than an hour in the office
GEORGIA K.
Submitted 03/29/22
My doctor is kind and listens to me. He also can be stearn and caring at the same time and is always trying to make my life better.
RANDALL F.
Submitted 03/28/22
I always have a good experience when I go for a visit at linx. The staff at the front desk are very friendly, very understanding. They're a great group of gals, they're very patient, I think it's one of the best doctor offices I've been to and I'm 60! Dr rendon is also very professional very caring He wants to know what's going on with you .. I think he's a fine doctor
JAMES C.
Submitted 03/26/22
All my experiences with Heather have been positive ones. Thank you for your objectivity and professionalism.
JUNE B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent
CYNTHIE I.
Submitted 03/26/22
He listened and answered questions well. Talked about possible treatments to try.
ARIANA Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
A gentle, caring, compassionate team of medical practioners. I feel safe and well heard. I respect them greatly and enjoy seeing their faces when I come in.
DONNA A.
Submitted 03/25/22
After a very long surgery and a 2-3 year recovery, I wanted to stop taking pain pills. Heather Boyle was wonderful. She listened to me, never talked down to me, and was sincerely concerned for me. She and I worked together and I am happy to say I am not taking pain pills any longer thanks to the help I received from Heather Boyle.
KEITH E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very pleasant and speedy in and out. U
OTIS J.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always great. He takes his time to understand what you are dealing with and is truly concerned about your care.
SOCORRO A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Respectful professional
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Lynx continues to improve their services with each passing month. Natalia is an exceptional provider and ARNP
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Staff friendly and very competent at their jobs. Was in and out in 30 minutes.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Christian has made a huge difference in my life. His treatment has allowed me to reclaim my life and get back to the active life style I enjoyed before age set in. Highly recommend the PA and MD at Lynx.
TERRANCE O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and attentive
EDITH B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always good
DEEANN Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
People are very nice altho sometimes more than others ya have to wait for hrs to get in
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Natalia is always great at going over our health concerns. She is always very pleasant to work with.
SHELLY C.
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff and my physician our outstanding answer all my health care issues and refer me to Dr's that need to take care of my health care plan they respect me and treat my problems
JOAN R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Gigi is direct, a knowledgeable and caring.