Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

85 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I absolutely luv her, she paid attention to what I said an how I felt. Ms. Nat to me is one of the better doctors around... u fo everything u are supposed to an she is on your side. U screw up an do dumb stuff, she will more than let u kno. I recommend her to everyone that has true pain. Bein a Combat Vet she was the only Doc that didnt make me feel less than what I am. Amazing as long as u follow her directions.... much luv to Ms Nat!
DENNIS D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Understanding n Compassion of my Non-Mobility Activity after my Knee Surgery from my Dr. N staff was is Greatly Appreciated
KIMMIE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great doctor. Listens to you and answers your questions.
CONRAD F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Its great to have Heather back, She is a good listener and does her best to answer all my needs
BISHNU A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Natalia is great and listens what the patient very well. I really wish the waiting time isn't that long. Its simply too long after checking in and before checking out.
LEONARD H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Perfect
CHERI K.
Submitted 10/05/20
From day one, Dr Waite Has made me feel comfortable . He listens to what you have to say & takes his time. Many doctors Will give you the impression your time isn’t valuable, but not Dr Waite. I’ve gone through a lot of doctors at Lynx, some I will honestly say I hope I never see again, but Dr Waite is different. He comes in relaxed; which makes you feel relaxed. He Always asks how you’re doing. He wants the best for his patients & strives to ensure this occurs. I hope he Continues at Lynx because I would hate to see another great doctor leave!!!
BRANDIE W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Quick and efficient
MELODIE B.
Submitted 10/05/20
William , Maria and the reception staff are wonderful. The long waiting room wait, not so much
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent
Kata G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very professional
GINNY D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great staff
PATTY W.
Submitted 10/02/20
My appointments with Bill have been professional but friendly. He cares about my health as I’m sure he does with all his patients.
ALMA T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good
TARALYNN M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Finally got some good answers. And was given options. Thank you !!
LYNDA C.
Submitted 09/30/20
The reception area staff and MAs have the perfect demeanor for their post. Natalia is very thorough. She has a very calm, quiet and peaceful personality.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/30/20
My appointment w/GiGi yesterday. l was very satisfied with my visit. GiGi is very easy to talk to & even better she listens.
LILLIE T.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have had the best experience. I really feel I've been heard when it comes to my medical and pain treatment as well as being treated with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Lynx Healthcare for your overall healthcare needs.
JOSE R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Those of us who need help with our medical needs in regards to pain management are extremely thankful to have this clinic and specifically this provider helping us. Understanding what we live with on a daily basis is important. Having wide ranging issues takes a knowledgeable team to address. I feel my needs are being met. Working to find better ways to manage pain is a responsibility we all need to participate in. While medication is essential. Diet, exercise, and keeping a positive attitude helps greatly! Keep up the good work I appreciate all your help at Lynx Healthcare.
ANNA F.
Submitted 09/29/20
It was a fast and efficient well rounded and right to the point visit , was in and out in a good timly fashion