Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Heather Boyle is wonderful. However the medical website you are using for you tele appointments is horrible. The Healow app I believe it is called is horrible and inaccessible. We will not be using this for my aunt's appointments in the future which is very inconvenient as she is very limited mobility therefore all of her future appointments will have to be in office.
Julia G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Front desk people are pleasant and courteous. Nurses are professional. My provider G. G. Lunch. Is knowledgeable, compassionate and listens well.
JUNE B.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have always had excellent help.
URSULA K.
Submitted 04/09/22
I always have a very good experience everybody that works there are beautiful people thank you for being there to help me
SUSAN C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, timely and courteous.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional staff. Doctors listen to your problems and have always come up with excellent solutions.
JANET G.
Submitted 04/07/22
helpful
PHILIP G.
Submitted 04/07/22
It's well appreciated to have someone care about your pain and understand that it's a real thing, that I'm not just some kind of junkie or pill freak. Thank you for your help to help give me a break and better quality of life
STEVE B.
Submitted 04/06/22
The girls at the front office are very nice and my doctor is very understanding
MELISSA A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment went very good.
KATHY M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very pleasant.
DORA V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Heather is very thorough and knowledgable. She listens to concerns and addresses them effectively.
PATTI C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great people, Christian is the best.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 04/04/22
MARK R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Highly professional.
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Heather is a wonderful provider listens to you and actually does her best to help you the secretary is always polite
CAMERON M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Once again I was in and out in a timely manner. All who helped me were tentative and professional.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always friendly and very helpful and always making sure how you are doing and feeling.
RODNEY S.
Submitted 03/30/22
The staff at LYNX Healthcare always has my best interests in mind, with a discerning approach to trends in my condition and treatment. As I have gone from one debilitating condition to another in my rapidly declining health - LYNX has been responsive and helpful at each point along the way. In today's highly-legislated pain management industry, LYNX does a great job of providing suitable treatment, without making patients feel like simply a business transaction...
TERRIE B.
Submitted 03/29/22
My dr and his assistant are always on time and take the time to care and ask ?s and care about there Patients