Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAREN M.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have only been with them a short time but so far I am happy with the way things have gone. Everyone has been polite and helpful upfront and in the back office.
ESTRILLITA N.
Submitted 09/12/21
Everyone at the facility are very nice and do their best to get you right in and evaluate you. The only thing, for me, is the nearly an hours drive to get there, and by the time I do arrive I'm in pain from the long drive. My Dr. is great and she's working hard to find out the best way to treat me and if I have something else going on she will find it.
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Amazing compassionate doctor
VICKIE T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Awesome visit as ALWAYS!!! I really like my Dr and the time he takes to talk to me about me and my son. He is a Dr that truely cares about his patients.
IOLA V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Extremely satisfied with the doctors pain plan for me!
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Bill always has my best interests in mind. He is a great provider.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent care given thank you for the documentation on my upcoming trip
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good they all was nice
BILLIE C.
Submitted 09/09/21
A great place to go for pain management
DIXON J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Went smoothly, explained well.
DONALD G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you for your time and patience.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love there service always kind and courteous helping and quick I have a few d Disabling disabilities that have me wheelchair bound and they are very good with handling my care wheelchair accessible as most places are not
TERRANCE O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Such a nice person
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Play something they were a little tricked that really care about you.
PAUL O.
Submitted 09/05/21
The staff is always friendly, the nurses are professional & Dr G G focuses on my quality of care!
LAVERNA B.
Submitted 09/05/21
Explains everything so I can understand. Is patient
LORI G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and will go out of way to make u comfortable. Thank you Christian!!
OCTAVIA T.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was wonderful to have no pain
SOCORRO A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelente
SOCORRO A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelent