Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

760 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Nice experience. Helpful staff. In and out on time.
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Thanks for efficacy !
KARLENE S.
Submitted 04/24/21
I like going to the pain clinic they help me out.
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Muy buena en su trabajo le pone mucha atencion a sus pacientes es buena doctora
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/23/21
It has been a process for me a lot of diagnostics! I feel Dr. Waites actually wants correct diagnosis before looking at alternatives for treatment. Good bedside manner, and been very patient with me. His nurse always makes me feel welcomed too. Very nice and personable.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Pleasant as always with Dr Waites. Thanks John Petty
KLENE H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I really think my quality of life has improved tremendously since I started going to the pain clinic
LINDA H.
Submitted 04/22/21
GiGi has a general concern about her patience while maintaining a professional manner. She spends time & listens to make sure the treatment she prescribes is working to better patience day to day living.
DIXON J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Effective and caring.
JUNE H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Tendon is very understanding and is very caring about me and what works best for my pain. I would definitely recommend him to others who may need help with finding the best solution for their physical situation
COLLEEN D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone is super friendly, and my Doctor is amazing; he is knowledgeable, he understands my situation, he’s been extremely helpful to me and the issues I have to contend with.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Nice group to deal with.
SUE S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Bill Waites & his staff are very compassionate & professional. My drive from Yakima is worth the effort to get understanding & compassionate care.
JOANNE G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Lynx is NOW pretty great. They had some growing pains but now are friendly, fast and pretty awesome.
FRANK W.
Submitted 04/15/21
very good
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Dr. Listens to what you have to say.
SALLY D.
Submitted 04/14/21
I feel very well cared for, and am treated with respect.
Marie J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ms. Yermakov has consistently provided knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient care to me. She is always willing to answer my questions and I am able to recommend her highly to other patients and providers.
JERRY W.
Submitted 04/12/21
great personal service.
ANGELIQUE F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Waites, is awesome.