Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUSTINE S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Heather cares about her patients, asks questions & takes notes. She listens.
NATASHA D.
Submitted 04/23/22
I’ve had a good experience with PA Waites. He has been working with me for several months to find the right treatments and medications for me.
TINA R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Christian is not my regular PA. However, he was great understanding my needs. He asked questions and was able to understand my concerns. Great visit
CELIA G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
JAMEY S.
Submitted 04/21/22
As always a friendly staff and appointment was on time and Bill continues to be professional and compassionate.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Present, in and out.
JANIS K.
Submitted 04/20/22
He is very professional and has helped me alot. I think he's great
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everybody seems ok I see V Lynch and although she’s stern she is a pleasure to see once a month
RUTH C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Remember to follow the rules. Old people are use to being in charge.
SARAH B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I got right in and Dr. Waites is super nice and very helpful. He listens to your needs!
NANCY B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly and courtesy staff
PATTY W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Gigi is thorough and thoughtful
EDDIE E.
Submitted 04/14/22
+
CHRISTIE M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Christian Garrido has been very helpful managing my pain. Facility could use some spicing up. Worn out chairs and cement floors are not very welcoming.
BONITA S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Nice
CORRIE G.
Submitted 04/13/22
he was able to answer my questions give back good feedback
Laurie J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Christian is great. He really listens and tries to make the best plan for your care. My treatment has changed my life. I can now do things I haven’t been able to do for years.
LAURIE J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Kind, compassionate care
GREGORY R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always pleasant