Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

85 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
Submitted 10/31/20
My pain management nurses, June,Mike, doctor Scott, and especially Rendon ! Are the best at what they do, and that is caring for there patients! Which I have been to many of pain management offices, Scott has a really good thing going on, and if you are in chronic pain, you need to be nowhere else! And no so happy I am off of most opioids and a way way better recovery thank you Lynx, a pain management like no other
KATHARINE W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Rendon is wonderful. He listens to me. He is very kind and understanding.
ANICE P.
Submitted 10/29/20
He takes care of everything I need and listens to me on what I need love this doctor
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am sorry Lynx stopped telehealth. But I didn’t have to do wait. Bill was on time as always. Also, when we’ve talked about possible changes to medications he always is open and knowledge
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Does her best to make sure you get what you need!! Deserves more than 5 stars! More like 10!!! I’ve been through 3 doctors here and she’s by far one of the best next to Colleen!!! Have recommended to colleagues!!!
ALISON L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Heather is attentive and cared for me like a friend
RENEE J.
Submitted 10/27/20
P.A. Lynch was very thorough and professional.A nice lady too.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Christian always gives Me the best advice and recomendation.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 10/20/20
She is very understanding and easy to work with.
KENDRA B.
Submitted 10/20/20
I love having Heathdr Boyle as my provider. She is caring and a good listener. Im glad she's back!!
CARRIE B.
Submitted 10/19/20
I feel my needs and goal were met.
DAVID M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
OCTAVIO L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Primitive is a gry doctor Buena persona con quien puedes yevar un tiempo de acuerdo con tus problemas es se preocupa por q su pariente esta mejor es un buen doctor
THOMAS B.
Submitted 10/13/20
All of you are so very kind. I really felt that you actually LISTENED to me. Your warmth and your care of me brings great me great comfort.
EDDIE E.
Submitted 10/12/20
You need to fix your texting and phone systems.
LORETTA D.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was a good visit today.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Waites has a confident bedside manner.
LEE ANN K.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like her very much. She makes you feel comfortable and truly listens to your questions and concerns.
KERRI T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Oleg Sandulyak is awesome. He listens to your health concerns and takes action. I'm very lucky to have him as my Dr.