Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Absolutely understands my health needs and helps me to reach my goals with dignity and care
MOLLIE F.
Submitted 07/08/21
I appreciate that he really listens to my concerns and takes the time to discuss my options
TAMERA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
I know I'm in great hands with Natalia Y.Very comfortable with her,she actually listens.God bless her❤
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thevoffice staff is always fast, friendly and courteous. The medical professionals are exactly that! Professional, knowledgable, caring, and extremely helpful in dealing with my longterm medical health needs.
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 07/05/21
My appt was fine. I did not have to wait very long and the staff are always friendly
CARIE W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent
KELLY H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Primitivo always listens to me and helps with my ability to get out of bed every day. Thank you!!!
JESSICA B.
Submitted 07/02/21
I'm very thankful for Christian Garrido. I have been his patient for a couple years. I have a lot of health issues. Christian is knowledgeable and listens to my concerns.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Heather is the best, always listens to what I have to say.
WALTER A.
Submitted 07/01/21
First impression is we will be able to get me where we think I should be
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor seems very nice and easy to talk to
KASEY E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Front end staff is upbeat and knowledgeable. Natalia is by far the best specialist I've worked with. Her attention to detail and drive to help you get better is unmatched. Natalia truly cares about her patients!
BRUCE B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always willing to work with me on any situation. :)
YVONNE P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Go of help
NANCY B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Other than waiting for a long time it was fine
AMARA A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Random is an amazing physician. His diagnostic skills are excellent. His in office manner helps greatly for his patients. I'm grateful to be on this healing journey with Rendon on my team.
SHERI P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly and I will go back
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Happy with overall service but the innability to fill prescriptions untill exactly 30 days is ridiculous, leaves no room if pharmacy needs to order your medication or falls on a holiday. Government has or the practioners themselves regulate it to the point they think everyone is an abuser or is selling there medication so on those days your sick as a dog because you cant get your medication exactly on the 30 day mark is like i said ridiculous, ive been left with continuous chronic pain since 2014 and have always been on a 28 day refill plan unfortunately my prior provider passed away.
LORI M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Listened to what I said ,and very helpful.
MELANIE S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was kept waiting in the exam room for 40 minutes before Gigi came in. My appointment was at 9 am and it was almost 9:40 when she came into the room. We went over my plan of treatment and decided that I would call to schedule our next appointment after my surgery.