Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

518 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY S.
Submitted 11/14/20
I appreciate that Christian is willing to continue telehealth appointments with me during this time. My appointments are always informative and personable.
ANGELIA M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love working with my provider over the phone because I am immune compromised and he is a wonderful provider
LAURIE K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Natalia is always helpful and caring.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
HE IS THE BEST p.a. I HAVE ever HAD
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Waites is an excellent doctor and a decent human being. He listens and regards the patient as an individual. I'm glad he came into my life.
KELLY N.
Submitted 11/10/20
All my experiences have been great
KAELYNN H.
Submitted 11/07/20
It was a good visit.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very in joyful
TAMRA W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Oleg Sandulyak is an awesome doctor. He is very understanding, professional, caring doctor. Keep up the awesome work you do.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always treated with respect from the whole team. I appreciate all they do for me.
CAREY O.
Submitted 11/03/20
He is great!
DONALD C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Bill Waites is a caring wonderful Man. My daughter and I look forward to seeing him at our visits. He takes time and listens and we never feel rushed even as he is a busy. Thank you for your excellent care. The Cabral's
DEBRA H.
Submitted 10/31/20
Heather is always Great.
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/31/20
My pain management nurses, June,Mike, doctor Scott, and especially Rendon ! Are the best at what they do, and that is caring for there patients! Which I have been to many of pain management offices, Scott has a really good thing going on, and if you are in chronic pain, you need to be nowhere else! And no so happy I am off of most opioids and a way way better recovery thank you Lynx, a pain management like no other
KATHARINE W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Rendon is wonderful. He listens to me. He is very kind and understanding.
ANICE P.
Submitted 10/29/20
He takes care of everything I need and listens to me on what I need love this doctor
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am sorry Lynx stopped telehealth. But I didn’t have to do wait. Bill was on time as always. Also, when we’ve talked about possible changes to medications he always is open and knowledge
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Does her best to make sure you get what you need!! Deserves more than 5 stars! More like 10!!! I’ve been through 3 doctors here and she’s by far one of the best next to Colleen!!! Have recommended to colleagues!!!
ALISON L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Heather is attentive and cared for me like a friend
RENEE J.
Submitted 10/27/20
P.A. Lynch was very thorough and professional.A nice lady too.