Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORETTA R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
DANIEL H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Smooth
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Gigi is very thorough and always smiling. She cares about the patient and listen very well.
ARELENE W.
Submitted 08/26/21
All employees friendly and helpful
ANITRA T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very easy,in and out
LESLEY R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Hi it was great appointment thanks
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 08/23/21
They are very helpful
JEFFREY E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Christian is always professional and curious with a good attitude making my Dr. visit a pleasant experience
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a great visit I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes and when I got called to a room my Doctor came in very quickly. He answered all my questions and then I was checked out and got my next appointment and then left. It was a great appointment!
KAREN H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great with the trial stimulation but now waiting for me permanent one so Dr. Spendlove will implant that. Great Doctor.
CAREY O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff, doctors, physicians. They take good care of me!
BONNIE P.
Submitted 08/18/21
My appointment with Brendon was good.
LARRY D.
Submitted 08/18/21
The experience was very helpful and she spent the time to answer our questions and provide medical recommendations. We're simply really like her.
LARRY D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Heather is kind, explains items we need an understanding of, and is just the best.
ELSIE F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Heather takes the necessary time to make sure the patient’s concerns are addressed.
PHILIP G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always good thank you
SARAH V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff and Dr are always polite and respectful. I truly like my Dr.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick and productive
JACQUELINE E.
Submitted 08/17/21
The receptionists, Dr. Bill and his assistant were great. The only reason I did not give 5 starts is because the lobbying the Lynx (Kennewick, Wa) is not pleasing to the eye. They need new carpet, new paint or wall paper in the waiting room, new sitting chairs for their clients. Right now, the waiting room does not look to inviting or clean for your patients Today l noticed that a few patients brought their entire families in with them. It leaves very few chairs for the actual patients to sit in! Please remember the majority of your patients are in a lot of pain. To have to stand and wait for a empty seat is not fair to your patients. I hope you consider my recommendations. Thank you
JILL M.
Submitted 08/16/21
great visit