Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

518 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 01/18/22
great appt with Dr. Waits...extremely knowledgeable about a whole range of conditions has a proper coarse of action to aid his patients in obtaining a better quality of life..thank you..
ANDREA F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Responsible
ELAINE L.
Submitted 01/16/22
I didn't see Natalia as she had to leave the office. I saw Christian once before and he was great. This time... not so much.
LAURA T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Heather is always great
URSULA K.
Submitted 01/15/22
The people that work for links healthcare are awesome they’re always courteous they’re always polite and they always try to help
KARLENE S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I'm so happy for the pain clinic it's nice to be heard when it comes to your health
TRACEY D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Heather boile is the best!
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 01/13/22
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Have always received good care in a timely manner
ANGELA A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Christian is very easy to talk to.
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Compassionate care
DANIEL G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great clinic!!! great doctor!!!
SALLY D.
Submitted 01/11/22
I feel like I am treated with respect and professionalism. I feel truly cared about.
HYRUM T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Gigi listens to you and helps with tremendous amount of knowledge and compassion.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 01/11/22
I've been a patient approx 5yrs+, w/all the physicians @ Lynx Healthcare I've felt heard & respected. They attend to my needs appropriately & in a prompt way. They are able to offer a variety of alternatives & procedures, not just pills. The receptionist & billing staff are always very kind & helpful too. I do recommend this clinic to anyone who may have to live w/issues of body pain & seeking long lasting relief.
DEBRA D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very compassionate and professional staff.
RICKY W.
Submitted 01/10/22
No long wait, always professional and courteous. Keep up the good work guys.
JULIE N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Quick and friendly and they work with you
LYNN S.
Submitted 01/10/22
I had a professional appointment. All involved treated me with respect!
TERRY L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Was is good and thorough