Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

85 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Christian is always thoughtful and caring. Unlike other doctors he will remember conversations you had in your last appointment or an appointment 6 months ago. He’s great!!
RYAN D.
Submitted 03/31/21
They have always been good to me. But today was exceptional.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 03/31/21
I just get quality care every time... Christian is a very caring physician and I know I am in safe hands.
LISA S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Christian is a great provider! If I didn’t already have such a fantastic Primary Care Physician he would be it!
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Bill is a great provider, I just don't care for the clinic and the policies there.
ROCHELLE F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr is always kind, empathetic, and thorough.
Shelle B.
Submitted 11/15/20
I've had a couple of procedures done by him. He is committed to identifying the actual cause of the pain. For example, if something didn't solve the pain, he is patient enough to make sure that the cause of discomfort is identified properly. Dr Steve Larsen has a cautious approach. Dr. Steve Larsen is my favorite Doc there!
EMILY S.
Submitted 11/14/20
I appreciate that Christian is willing to continue telehealth appointments with me during this time. My appointments are always informative and personable.
ANGELIA M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love working with my provider over the phone because I am immune compromised and he is a wonderful provider
LAURIE K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Natalia is always helpful and caring.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
HE IS THE BEST p.a. I HAVE ever HAD
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Waites is an excellent doctor and a decent human being. He listens and regards the patient as an individual. I'm glad he came into my life.
KELLY N.
Submitted 11/10/20
All my experiences have been great
KAELYNN H.
Submitted 11/07/20
It was a good visit.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very in joyful
TAMRA W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Oleg Sandulyak is an awesome doctor. He is very understanding, professional, caring doctor. Keep up the awesome work you do.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always treated with respect from the whole team. I appreciate all they do for me.
CAREY O.
Submitted 11/03/20
He is great!
DONALD C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Bill Waites is a caring wonderful Man. My daughter and I look forward to seeing him at our visits. He takes time and listens and we never feel rushed even as he is a busy. Thank you for your excellent care. The Cabral's
DEBRA H.
Submitted 10/31/20
Heather is always Great.