Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

761 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always professional and caring.
ESTRILLITA N.
Submitted 06/16/22
I will miss my great Dr. and staff that help her and help me make my appointments because I'm deaf it might irritate some, but they are always the best!
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Christian Garrido is wonderful he is always so easy to talk to. He is always truly caring about me and making sure he answers any and all questions. The rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Lynx healthcare to anyone that wants to be helped and treated with respect.
ANDREA F.
Submitted 06/16/22
The wait was not as long as it has been.
THERESA G.
Submitted 06/16/22
What is the first line on the pain rating form. I think my blood pressure was finally down because I had just gotten my walker and rode in the car for an hour knowing I was finally getting some help my blood pressure runs very low anyway I left feeling guilty for being in pain
PHILIP G.
Submitted 06/15/22
All good
JAMES L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional. Personable. Good experience.
FRANK W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Rendon is competent/knowledgeable, and has helped me a great deal. He is compassionate and realizes that we have to work and live.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very happy with my Dr. I'm not as happy with the receptionist as they forget to tell Dr if I've had to cancel or totally forget to put appointment in their computer.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Bill is very busy, like most healthcare professionals. Bill always takes time to discuss issues or problems you may have. He is very personable and we discuss hobbies of similar interest. Bill knows my time is valuable to me and he and his assistant try to get the appointment complete and get me on my way. I would recommend Bill to anyone searching for care in his field. Very pleased and luck to have Bill as a medical care professional. Bill's assistant is very good and always brings a smile to the exam room.
PATRICK J.
Submitted 06/13/22
She’s so understanding and patient. My husband has dementia and it can be challenging.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Christian is very good to work with.
OFRA P.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a phone appointment with Lynx clinic and it went very well , I am a disabled chronic pain patient that feels very thankful To the doctors and stuff , they are all very accommodating and Helpful. Sincerely, Ofra Peters
DAVID P.
Submitted 06/10/22
I like your service and Dr Spendlove and the staff, but the 2 hour stay in the waiting room was a bit long. Thanks Dave
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Christian does a great job with me personally. We always talk about better options for my pain relief. And any other problems I'm having. Plus he never tries to rush me out of the pain clinic. Great person all around.
NICOLE A.
Submitted 06/09/22
While I did have some issues with a few nurses when I first started at the pain clinic, I would definitely recommend Christian Garrido to anyone. Not only is he very sympathetic to pain issues, he is happy to work with you as an individual, and is highly available in regards to communication. Even though he is as busy as any other medical personnel, he takes the time to make sure you are comfortable with your treatment plan and understand how the medication is best used. He gives in depth answers to any questions, whether they are about pain issues or any other medical conditions. Christian really is there to help in any way he can.
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfying to have a Dr.that spends the time getting to know me and my problems
EMMA J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great listener compassionate and kind. Non judgemental. Really cares about his patients. Ethical doctor.
REGGIE M.
Submitted 06/08/22
From the front desk to the vital and procedure staff everybody was polite and professional. A big hoot to Dr Spendlove for all the same reasons. Thank you
CARMEN B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Lynx is great! When it comes to pain ,Dr.Rendon is always attentive & listens.I'd recommend Dr.Rendon & Lynx .Thank you Lynx for making me feel like I matter.