Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BURNIC C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a very good experience very quick to get in and not a long wait for the doctor
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always polite and caring. They always address any concerns and do well making sure their patients are taking care of
CONNIE G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very satisfied with Virginia’s help in trying to find the right meds for my back pain.
DUANE Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
Heather is very thorough,respectful and kind.
CATHY J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Works with me to help keep my pain under control.
WAYNE T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Like every time I go there. I'm seen promptly, allowed plenty of time to state my issues and concerns, And get knowledgeable advice.
ALICE D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Spendlove & I were able to communicate via a telemed appointment because I wasn't feeling well. We were able to discuss all my surgical questions & I am looking forward to surgery. Very informative :) Also, Brandy, his surgical nurse is amazing!
LYNN S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Less of a wait would be awesome.
PATTY W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Bill always makes me feel like his most important patient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
LORRI F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LANCE B.
Submitted 09/28/21
i am happy with how professional the provider was she ask key questions about what was going on with me checked out my imaging i had on my back my knee and my shoulder i am impressed unlike with the last provider i had with another pain management company !!
RODNEY S.
Submitted 09/28/21
The helpful, compassionate staff at LYNX Healthcare - both physicians and support staff - are exceptional. Their genuine interest and understanding, sincerity, and professional insight, are unique in my considerable experience with Healthcare providers. I will always be grateful for their thoughtful support, and contribution to my quality of life.
CAROL Y.
Submitted 09/27/21
As usual Bill is attentive and helpful
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Bill Waite is always very professional and cares about my needs ! I get right in and out !
SARAH S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor that listens to my needs.
FRANCINE D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional service
LORI M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very understanding and listens to what I have to say.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 09/23/21
She's amazing always listens to me and asks if I have any questions.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 09/22/21
The front desk staff, nurse, and Dr are very kind and professional. Thank you
JOSHUA C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was welcomed warmly into the office, and treated as a patient with dignity. Had transportation issues getting to the appointment, ended up being late, yet GIGI still made sure that I was seen and taken care. Thanks to the doctors and office staff