Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODI C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very understanding and helpful
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very kind people. Thought procedure was done with care.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
CAROL Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
Am extremely unhappy with the treatment and professional courtesy I have received.
JOY B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Lobby wait was not too long. Front office staff were pleasant but absent when I first arrived. Bill & other medical staff are always pleasant. People had to be reminded to call with what to do next. It took Brandt from the procedure room to finally return other people calls, give me some info and after 2 days it is alright again. She is a wonder!
BURNIC C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a very good experience very quick to get in and not a long wait for the doctor
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always polite and caring. They always address any concerns and do well making sure their patients are taking care of
CONNIE G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very satisfied with Virginia’s help in trying to find the right meds for my back pain.
DUANE Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
Heather is very thorough,respectful and kind.
CATHY J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Works with me to help keep my pain under control.
WAYNE T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Like every time I go there. I'm seen promptly, allowed plenty of time to state my issues and concerns, And get knowledgeable advice.
ALICE D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Spendlove & I were able to communicate via a telemed appointment because I wasn't feeling well. We were able to discuss all my surgical questions & I am looking forward to surgery. Very informative :) Also, Brandy, his surgical nurse is amazing!
LYNN S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Less of a wait would be awesome.
PATTY W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Bill always makes me feel like his most important patient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
LORRI F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LANCE B.
Submitted 09/28/21
i am happy with how professional the provider was she ask key questions about what was going on with me checked out my imaging i had on my back my knee and my shoulder i am impressed unlike with the last provider i had with another pain management company !!
RODNEY S.
Submitted 09/28/21
The helpful, compassionate staff at LYNX Healthcare - both physicians and support staff - are exceptional. Their genuine interest and understanding, sincerity, and professional insight, are unique in my considerable experience with Healthcare providers. I will always be grateful for their thoughtful support, and contribution to my quality of life.
CAROL Y.
Submitted 09/27/21
As usual Bill is attentive and helpful
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Bill Waite is always very professional and cares about my needs ! I get right in and out !
SARAH S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor that listens to my needs.