Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA H.
Submitted 09/30/20
My appointment w/GiGi yesterday. l was very satisfied with my visit. GiGi is very easy to talk to & even better she listens.
LILLIE T.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have had the best experience. I really feel I've been heard when it comes to my medical and pain treatment as well as being treated with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Lynx Healthcare for your overall healthcare needs.
JOSE R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Those of us who need help with our medical needs in regards to pain management are extremely thankful to have this clinic and specifically this provider helping us. Understanding what we live with on a daily basis is important. Having wide ranging issues takes a knowledgeable team to address. I feel my needs are being met. Working to find better ways to manage pain is a responsibility we all need to participate in. While medication is essential. Diet, exercise, and keeping a positive attitude helps greatly! Keep up the good work I appreciate all your help at Lynx Healthcare.
ANNA F.
Submitted 09/29/20
It was a fast and efficient well rounded and right to the point visit , was in and out in a good timly fashion
PEPPI P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Heather has helped me immensely and is continuing to help me with my lower back now too. She is honest and straightforward which means alot to me. Most all your office people are very sweet and helpful. Ty Mrs. Boyle and staff!!!
TANA P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Bill & Maria are always great. Wait times and a disorganized office needs to be addressed.
GARY B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Larsen was very professional and very knowledgeable in performing and explaining the procedure. I am very pleased.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Christian garrido Is a spectacular provider . very caring and wonderful bedside manner . I have absolutely no complaints regarding his care .
SARAH S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Natalia. She's sweet and a great doctor always advocating withy insurance to get me pain relief.