Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

694 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY O.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would recommend Dr.Spendlove to anyone.I’ve never felt so much pain relief.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Had leads put into my lower spine
SHARON H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Heather is wonderful to work with.
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Good service
MARIA D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good
BULMARO M.
Submitted 10/19/21
They have a lot of attention to the patients and Doctor Virginia is so good and take good care of a patients
AMANDA F.
Submitted 10/17/21
I had an absolutely horrible experience with this providers staff while in a pain crisis. All of the support we had worked on for my condition fell through & I was ready to fire them. I almost lost my life dt the mishandling of my care & front office staff who were deaf to my cries for help- more concerned about me coming in to have my pills counted instead of helping me while I was in crisis. When I met my provider after the fact, he worked to problem solve where the ball was dropped & why & we found solutions/alternatives during that visit.
ROBERTA H.
Submitted 10/17/21
provider was on time and friendly, the check out is the problem takes so long, need to work on this.
DARRELL D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Bill Waite is a very caring and knows his business!
DIANA G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I didn't have to wait that long I really liked that ,and got me going and out the door.
STEPHAN S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone takes good care of me
CAMERON M.
Submitted 10/14/21
As always, very friendly staff. Gigi is always happy to hear any concerns i may have and gives me back professional and courteous answers.
FRANK B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had great experiences at Lynx. I first had several injections which helped but quickly wore off. Then Dr. Spendlove suggested HF10 implant. Now I’m three weeks post surgery and loving it. Frank B.
LORI G.
Submitted 10/13/21
He was very nice and Polite and don't mind having him as a doctor
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Bill has nothing but my best interests in mind when dealing with my condition.
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Gigi is very good at what she does
BARBARA R.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was thrilled to hear that we are waiting to get the approval for the next step after the shots.
COLLEEN W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Love Gigi she is so nice
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great experience
OCTAVIA T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good