Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

349 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORETTA D.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was a good visit today.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Waites has a confident bedside manner.
LEE ANN K.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like her very much. She makes you feel comfortable and truly listens to your questions and concerns.
KERRI T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Oleg Sandulyak is awesome. He listens to your health concerns and takes action. I'm very lucky to have him as my Dr.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I absolutely luv her, she paid attention to what I said an how I felt. Ms. Nat to me is one of the better doctors around... u fo everything u are supposed to an she is on your side. U screw up an do dumb stuff, she will more than let u kno. I recommend her to everyone that has true pain. Bein a Combat Vet she was the only Doc that didnt make me feel less than what I am. Amazing as long as u follow her directions.... much luv to Ms Nat!
DENNIS D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Understanding n Compassion of my Non-Mobility Activity after my Knee Surgery from my Dr. N staff was is Greatly Appreciated
KIMMIE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great doctor. Listens to you and answers your questions.
CONRAD F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Its great to have Heather back, She is a good listener and does her best to answer all my needs
BISHNU A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Natalia is great and listens what the patient very well. I really wish the waiting time isn't that long. Its simply too long after checking in and before checking out.
LEONARD H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Perfect
CHERI K.
Submitted 10/05/20
From day one, Dr Waite Has made me feel comfortable . He listens to what you have to say & takes his time. Many doctors Will give you the impression your time isn’t valuable, but not Dr Waite. I’ve gone through a lot of doctors at Lynx, some I will honestly say I hope I never see again, but Dr Waite is different. He comes in relaxed; which makes you feel relaxed. He Always asks how you’re doing. He wants the best for his patients & strives to ensure this occurs. I hope he Continues at Lynx because I would hate to see another great doctor leave!!!
BRANDIE W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Quick and efficient
MELODIE B.
Submitted 10/05/20
William , Maria and the reception staff are wonderful. The long waiting room wait, not so much
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent
Kata G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very professional
GINNY D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great staff
PATTY W.
Submitted 10/02/20
My appointments with Bill have been professional but friendly. He cares about my health as I’m sure he does with all his patients.
ALMA T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good
TARALYNN M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Finally got some good answers. And was given options. Thank you !!
LYNDA C.
Submitted 09/30/20
The reception area staff and MAs have the perfect demeanor for their post. Natalia is very thorough. She has a very calm, quiet and peaceful personality.