Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

111 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARA D.
Submitted 05/09/21
The nurses, the at the front check-in, and Dr. Garrido are so nice and understanding. They truly listened to me, which you don't see in all health workers, and very professional. I would definitely recommend this office and the people that make it a good experience...
CONNIE B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Appointment went smoothly.
CLAY R.
Submitted 05/08/21
My appointment was prompt in time and she is caring and always looking out for my best interest
CARL B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Nothing different to report all went as usual.
MARION R.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very nice...
BRUCE M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very good and professional.
KATHERYN A.
Submitted 05/06/21
She was as helpful as possible. I'm satisfied.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 05/05/21
The visit was great. The staff as always was wonderful to visit with. Great staff at Lynx. Got to see Dr. Waites relatively quickly and the visit went very well. Nice to have someone who can help with my pain issues. But a very quick and helpful visit and I have nothing but positive things to say. And definitely going to take this opportunity to thank everyone at the Lynx office for their help. Rob B.
CONNIE J.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience. Short wait time—-great front desk, nurse and NP.
KAREN H.
Submitted 05/03/21
I get very good care from Christian Garrido
SHANNON G.
Submitted 05/03/21
It's always wonderful to see doctor Rendon. He is a very patient doctor and listened very carefully to everything I tell him. He listens to my goals and always encourages me to live a fuller life. All the doctors and staff at links are wonderful! I would never go anywhere else
JILL M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Nice experience. Helpful staff. In and out on time.
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Thanks for efficacy !
KARLENE S.
Submitted 04/24/21
I like going to the pain clinic they help me out.
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Muy buena en su trabajo le pone mucha atencion a sus pacientes es buena doctora
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/23/21
It has been a process for me a lot of diagnostics! I feel Dr. Waites actually wants correct diagnosis before looking at alternatives for treatment. Good bedside manner, and been very patient with me. His nurse always makes me feel welcomed too. Very nice and personable.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Pleasant as always with Dr Waites. Thanks John Petty
KLENE H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I really think my quality of life has improved tremendously since I started going to the pain clinic
LINDA H.
Submitted 04/22/21
GiGi has a general concern about her patience while maintaining a professional manner. She spends time & listens to make sure the treatment she prescribes is working to better patience day to day living.
DIXON J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Effective and caring.