Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

85 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Dr. Listens to what you have to say.
SALLY D.
Submitted 04/14/21
I feel very well cared for, and am treated with respect.
Marie J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ms. Yermakov has consistently provided knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient care to me. She is always willing to answer my questions and I am able to recommend her highly to other patients and providers.
JERRY W.
Submitted 04/12/21
great personal service.
ANGELIQUE F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Waites, is awesome.
CLIFF S.
Submitted 04/11/21
The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly and courteous. The doctor showed real effort to make sure I was taken care of.
CHRISTOPHER G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Nice to finally see the same person on a regular basis that knows my situation. He is great to work with.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Heather is very thorough and professional yet friendly and compassionate. I enjoy working with her. The girls at the desk are very helpful. They answer all my questions or get info that I may need. Wait times are very minimal I get called in right away. The website was easy to get around and find things. I recommend to everyone!
LESLIE C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great MA’s and my Doc is the bomb!!
SCOTT U.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Yermakov is wonderful. She always makes me feel at ease and really listens and explains things to me in a way that keeps my anxiety at bay.
LAURIE K.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had a challenging time getting there on time today. Two accidents, waiting for a train, and almost had to wait for a second one! Yet, they were very nice and still squeezed me in for my routine monthly check-in. Thank you, Dr. Natalia Yermakov!!
ROBERTA H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Natalia, very punctual and prepared very pleasant
RITA A.
Submitted 04/06/21
I found out I have MS 8 years ago I seen my old doctor for 10 years he passed away a few months ago I was really scared I had to find a new Doctor. Dr Waits Was the first doctor I called I am so thankful I was able to get right in the nurse is always so helpful and nice.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have had a difficult 14 months and have been supported by Ms. Boyle thru out. Heather always takes time to listen to me and she makes sure that if I need additional help from other specialists. I am lucky to have a provider like Heather...........
JEANNE A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Really like Dr.Gigi She is one of the best Doctors I have seen at Lynx, I have seen many doctors there She is very understanding, I feel really Comfortable with Dr. Gigi I hope she stays with Lynx because I have seen a lot of Doctors there and they all have left so I am hoping she stays. She Listens to u and cares about ur Pain and knows how to manage it... Had my Stimulator adjusted also today I haven’t had much luck with it we will see if it helps with today’s adjustment...
KRYSTAL H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Heather Boyle is such an amazing doctor. She truly cares about her patients and listens throughly. So glad I was referred to this clinic.
PEPPI P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Everyone has been great! Heather is always on top of my health. Im getting to help I need to have some quality of life. Thx
Judy W.
Submitted 04/01/21
everything went smoothly,did not have to wait ,worked with pills that were timely sensitive,all went well.Today all leg pain gone back a little sore but once again looking forward to tomorrow thank you so much
CHARITY D.
Submitted 04/01/21
I have a bit of PTSD from a previous provider who administered multiple injections that were far more than brutal. Dr. S has now done 2 of mine and I couldn’t be more pleased. The first appointment I literally felt NOTHING. This second appointment wasn’t as painless but Dr S was incredibly patient and kind. He’s not much of a talker, which can be a little weird, but in no means is he rude or standoffish. Very nice guy. You’re in and out within 20 minutes. Boom! On to the next journey of your day. Thanks Dr. S!
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/31/21
My visit went well. Everyone was very friendly .