Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

62 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Christian is a great provider! If I didn’t already have such a fantastic Primary Care Physician he would be it!
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Bill is a great provider, I just don't care for the clinic and the policies there.
ROCHELLE F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr is always kind, empathetic, and thorough.
Shelle B.
Submitted 11/15/20
I've had a couple of procedures done by him. He is committed to identifying the actual cause of the pain. For example, if something didn't solve the pain, he is patient enough to make sure that the cause of discomfort is identified properly. Dr Steve Larsen has a cautious approach. Dr. Steve Larsen is my favorite Doc there!
EMILY S.
Submitted 11/14/20
I appreciate that Christian is willing to continue telehealth appointments with me during this time. My appointments are always informative and personable.
ANGELIA M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love working with my provider over the phone because I am immune compromised and he is a wonderful provider
LAURIE K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Natalia is always helpful and caring.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
HE IS THE BEST p.a. I HAVE ever HAD
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Waites is an excellent doctor and a decent human being. He listens and regards the patient as an individual. I'm glad he came into my life.
KELLY N.
Submitted 11/10/20
All my experiences have been great
KAELYNN H.
Submitted 11/07/20
It was a good visit.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very in joyful
TAMRA W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Oleg Sandulyak is an awesome doctor. He is very understanding, professional, caring doctor. Keep up the awesome work you do.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always treated with respect from the whole team. I appreciate all they do for me.
CAREY O.
Submitted 11/03/20
He is great!
DONALD C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Bill Waites is a caring wonderful Man. My daughter and I look forward to seeing him at our visits. He takes time and listens and we never feel rushed even as he is a busy. Thank you for your excellent care. The Cabral's
DEBRA H.
Submitted 10/31/20
Heather is always Great.
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/31/20
My pain management nurses, June,Mike, doctor Scott, and especially Rendon ! Are the best at what they do, and that is caring for there patients! Which I have been to many of pain management offices, Scott has a really good thing going on, and if you are in chronic pain, you need to be nowhere else! And no so happy I am off of most opioids and a way way better recovery thank you Lynx, a pain management like no other
KATHARINE W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Rendon is wonderful. He listens to me. He is very kind and understanding.
ANICE P.
Submitted 10/29/20
He takes care of everything I need and listens to me on what I need love this doctor