Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

313 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very understanding and listens to what I have to say.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 09/23/21
She's amazing always listens to me and asks if I have any questions.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 09/22/21
The front desk staff, nurse, and Dr are very kind and professional. Thank you
JOSHUA C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was welcomed warmly into the office, and treated as a patient with dignity. Had transportation issues getting to the appointment, ended up being late, yet GIGI still made sure that I was seen and taken care. Thanks to the doctors and office staff
RAYMOND A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Pleasant and professional
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I always find my provider very attentive.
EMILY S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone is always friendly and on top of everything. I see Christian and he’s always very attentive, helpful, responsive and friendly. Would highly recommend.
LAURA B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good visit
FRED G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Clicked on. Great reception thru the whole video session. We've had problems with audio with a different service. Great video chat appointment.
ELAINE L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Natalia's always wonderful. I am blessed to have her for my doctor.
MELINDA K.
Submitted 09/18/21
I have been very impressed with the lynx pain center. The girls at check-in know my name and recognize me on site. The medical assistance know my medications & treatments, they ask appropriate questions relating to my care. My nurse practitioner Is thoughtful and caring. She also recommends other treatments that I have not thought of to care for my pain. I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all people involved in the center.
TERESA D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Heather is the very best healthcare provider I have had the pleasure with. If you have one go see her for your pain management options.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Christian really puts his patients first! I have been a patient with him for years and I trust that I am in good hands!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Christian Garrido always makes sure I am taken care of and safely watched over! Always compassionate!
CANDY P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great customer service
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very compassionate and thorough.
MYRA J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr G was awesome just like Christian R. He was very nice, well informed, showed a great sense of humor and made me feel comfortable.
CATHY Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Heather is always concerned about your physical and mental well being. Always asks if I am doing ok still with my medication. And if I have any concerns or issues. Very caring person.
CHARLIE Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Heather Boyle is awsome. She always makes sure your doing ok and that you are making sure you move around when your home and she asks you if your having concerns or pain out of the ordinary.
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/15/21
courteous and informative..thnk you