Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

518 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

UNIQUA N.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fast and very helpful
LEILANI D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thorough
PAULA K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Staff are helpful, friendly.
CARLOS G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Brandon is one of the most down to earth doctors I have ever encountered his chair side manner is exceptional sincerely makes a person feel they are not alone and this is so important considering there are many of us who truly are he is greatly appreciated thank you so much
LYNDA T.
Submitted 01/23/22
I didn't have an in person visit this time, but it was well done and worked fine.
KELLY G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was very helpful,kind and the wait was not long at all.I appreciate that and everyone there.
EUGENE A.
Submitted 01/22/22
flip flopping hoes like flapjacks all day long everyday
EUGENE A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Rendon is all that is man... He's helping save the world one patient at a time. deserves a foot rub on his brakes, From only the finest of twacks. Not keeping this man in nothing but exceptional health and well-being would be a crime against humanity and detrimental to all that walk the earth. Dr Fauci himself would worship at his feet if in his presence.
Melissa A.
Submitted 01/22/22
DOCTOR WAITES IS A WARM AND GREAT LISTENER. Cares about what I have to say. Staff is great. Very much would recommend his clinic
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am totally satisfied with Christian Garrido
NANCY H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent! Staff have empathy for there patients. Would recommend Christian Garrido, PA-C for Top Provider of the year!
SHERRIE M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I would recommend Lynx pain clinic to anyone with pain. Dr. Rendan has helped me more than any other of my doctors.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been seeing Dr Waites for a couple of years now. He is non judgemental and sees you as a whole person, unlike some other pain specialists I have been to in the past. Don't think you can pull the wool over His eyes. If you are one of the drug seekers, move on! He is very well educated and experienced and will not play that game because he knows it makes things worse for those of us who truly need help. He stays current with ongoing education and when a patient has an unusual set of health issues he will find the most up to date information and treat you as a whole person and not just the problems you came in the door with. His nurse is amazing and very knowledgeable and personable too. Sometimes it's a really nice young man. They are well matched and together make a great team! The ladies at the front desk put up with so much that's not their fault and somehow still manage to be helpful and cheerful. And if they do make a mistake, they apologize and fix it. Recently I have seen another provider there, and she was also very kind and understanding. There may be bad doctors out there, but there are bad patients too. Dr.Waites and his assistant are an excellent choice if you truly need a pain specialist.
SHIRLEE H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great they are very friendly and helpful
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Heather is the best!
GREGORY C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had a real good doctor appointment and it turned out good. Thank you
DANNIE S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Your office is fast, professional and dependable. I ‘be always got the best help possible.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great staff who are always patient and kind.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you so much for all your Professional Care
ZELMA H.
Submitted 01/18/22
I get great care there