Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

760 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone was very professional and very helpful answering all my questions
DIANE R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great interaction! I felt listened to, and not rushed. We came up with a game plan I was happy with on our first visit. He was very knowledgeable, explained clearly and answered all my question. I highly recomend!
VICKI I.
Submitted 06/29/22
My doctor is Heather Boyle and she has been with me a couple of years now. I truly like her. She doesn't treat me like I'm just in there for drugs like many other doctors in my past. I have fibromyalgia and chronic back pain and have had a hard time with doctors that don't believe in fibromyalgia. I'm finally able at 73 yrs. old to be comfortable with a lot less pain. Thank you Heather.
DIANE H.
Submitted 06/29/22
As always, my visit with Rendon was very satisfactory. He is kind, listens well and explains procedures so I can understand. I would recommend Rendon to anyone needing someone compassionate to help with their pain issues.
PEGGY W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Christian is always very very nice to me and he listens to me when I talk to him. He always tries to do what it takes to solve my problem
JEANNIE L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr.Waites is a really good Dr. He is patient and caring. I highly recommend this office. The medical staff is also awesome especially Maria. Front desk is also nice and cheerful.
GEORGE H.
Submitted 06/28/22
ok
JAMES C.
Submitted 06/26/22
A very good patient - health care provider relationship. I trust the care and believe it is in my best interest.
MARION K.
Submitted 06/24/22
No time was wasted. Very efficient
TERRI S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Rendon is the best! He listened to my concerns and did everything in his power to help me get great results.
TANYA V.
Submitted 06/22/22
I’ve been going to the Spokane Lynx for like 3 years and I’ve been coming to see dr. rendon for a couple years. He’s a really cool, awesome, caring and great guy as pain provider. Sooo I’ll always recommend this place along with referring others to my dr. Rendon.
DAVID D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Rendon is hands down the best physician I've ever had! He listens to me, and truly cares about me and my family.. I thank him a million times over for giving me my life back. Thanks Lynx Healthcare for having such a great Doctor on your staff!
PATTY W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional staff
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Gig is always thorough
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Everyone was happy and kind
CORRIE G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Scott Spendlove listened to me gave me some great advice on what my next steps will be. He gave me hope after all the disappoint I have been given. Wish he wasnt so busy so I could see him again.
SHELLEY S.
Submitted 06/17/22
I missed an appt and didn't realize. I was on my last dose and called for a last minute appt. They got me in the following evening with the other provider GiGi. Excellent, professional staff!!!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Bill is always friendly and he genuinely cares about his patients and tries to accommodate their needs, I missed my appointment (wrote down the wrong date) but Bill made sure that I got squeezed in. I recommend these folks at lynx
ADRIAN S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Pleasant as ALWAYS she is great & listens well & cares !!!
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always professional and caring.