Visit our New Mexico site at lynxnm.healthcare

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lynx Healthcare

Pain Management Practice located in Spokane Valley, Kennewick, & Richland, WA

163 total reviews

Lynx Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lynx Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Bill Waites has always been easy to talk to. Maria is also wonderful.
MONA S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Bill is wonderful to us.
WILBERTO O.
Submitted 06/17/21
None
DANNIE S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
JAVON M.
Submitted 06/16/21
On time and very professional and answered all questions.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 06/16/21
HEATHER IS ALWAYS A GREAT PERSON, ALWAYS LISTENS TO ME AND ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY. I ENJOY HER TAKING THE TIME TO SEE ME.
BONNIE M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good people
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. Concerned for my health and well-being. Fast and polite
JAMES M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very detailed, professional and polite.
YOLINDA D.
Submitted 06/15/21
The dr and his nurse Maria are amazing empathetic people. They care about my health and well-being. They are the only ones in a long time that have made me feel not alone in my journey of getting better. Thank you guys so much.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 06/14/21
The provider listened to my health needs & offered suggestions as to alternative meds that could possibly help relieve my pain issues. She was willing to work w/me and set up a plan to check back w/her to follow up on how new meds work for me.
CLAY R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Helpful ,informative and friendly
WALTER H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. William waiting and his nursing assistant Maria give outstanding care
AMANDA C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Christian always very nice and factual. E makes pain management an almost enjoyable experience every time I go into his office.
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Gigi is tough but very kind it’s been a pleasure working with her and her nurse to get my pain under control
DONNA C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional
LINDA K.
Submitted 06/11/21
The nurse and doctor listen to my requests and problems. They pay attention to my needs.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a pleasure going to my doctor he's kind curtious and has freindly staff
WALTER H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. William waiting is excellent along with Maria his assistant complete and total care
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Rendon is great ! Great communication and compassion for his patients